Ansatte

Office24 AS
Rune Syvertsen (+47) 90 13 93 39 rs@office24.no
Daglig leder
Tommy Kristiansen (+47) 90 96 88 99 tk@office24.no
Controller
Kai Sævik (+47) 99 02 31 00 ks@office24.no
Økonomisjef
     
Christian Ness (+47) 99 59 99 95 cn@office24.no
Controller    
     
 Lise Strand  (+47) 45 40 68 94 lst@office24.no

Markedskoordinator

   
     
 Office24, Kundesenter  (+47) 33 30 90 00  kundesenter@office24.no
     
 Espen Frost Pettersen  (+47) 90 16 08 96  efp@office24.no
Kundesenter    
     
 Kjersti Lier  (+47) 45 24 92 81 kjersti@caribonum.no
 Kundesenter    



Office24, B2B Rekvisita
Bjørn Jensen (+47) 90 02 21 99 bj@office24.no
Salgssjef
Oddvar Ruud (+47) 90 66 03 34 or@office24.no
Seniorkonsulent
Rune Bakke (+47) 90 09 50 55 rb@office24.no
Seniorkonsulent
Blerim Zekiri (+47) 98 21 80 96 bz@office24.no
Salgskonsulent
Andreas Brekkhus
(+47) 33 30 90 00 ab@office24.no
 Salgskonsulent    
Hans Roar Fimland Sunby (+47) 98 21 80 97 hs@office24.no
 Salgskonsulent    

Office24, butikk Sandefjord
Turid Aarset (+47) 98 21 38 35 taa@office24.no
Butikksjef
Beate Viik (+47) 98 21 38 55 bv@office24.no
Leif Sørensen (+47) 98 21 38 42 ls@office24.no
Office24, distribusjon
John Andersen (+47) 90 01 64 40 ja@office24.no

Office24profil
Rune Bakke (+47) 90 09 50 55 rb@office24.no
Salgssjef
Office24 avd. Caribonum Oslo
(+47) 33 30 90 00  kundesenter@office24.no

Victor Forberg-Skogeng (+47) 47 40 01 63 vfs@office24.no 
Regionssjef Oslo
Dardan Bega (+47) 94 26 13 96 dardan@caribonum.no
Key Account



Sondre Bigum (+47) 98 17 05 61 sb@office24.no 
Account manager

 

 
     
Kristoffer Sandaker (+47) 98 23 90 43 ksa@office24.no
Account manager    
     
Vegard Strømme (+47) 97 12 43 63 vs@office24.no
Account manager    


Office24 avd. Caribonum Bergen (+47) 55 33 62 80 post@caribonum.no
Brit Sørfonn (+47) 97 78 95 70 brit.sorfonn@caribonum.no
Regionssjef Vest
Gro Thorkildsen (+47) 95 81 95 12 gro@caribonum.no
Key Account
Angelica Jaraa Wick (+47) 93 80 20 94 angelica@caribonum.no
Distriktsansvarlig
Office24 avd. Caribonum Innlandet (+47) 62 51 24 30 post@caribonum.no
Anne-Cathrine Ovenstad (+47) 95 78 93 94 anne@caribonum.no 
Regionssjef
Roald Karlsen
(+47) 99 70 19 85 roald@caribonum.no
Salgskonsulent

Office24 avd. Caribonum Trondheim
(+47) 23 24 18 40 post@caribonum.no

Sonja Riiber (+47) 48 06 66 39 sonja@caribonum.no
Salgskonsulent



(+47) 45 40 68 94
(+47) 45 40 68 94
(+47) 45 40 68 94